Best Auto Repair, Willoughby

CONTACT US
FacebookGoogle +

REVIEWS

Working Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 6:00PM
    Tue 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 6:00PM
    Thu 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 6:00PM
    Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Lakeside Certified Auto:

reviewicon
10/01/2021

I won't take my car anywhere else! They are very fair priced and do excellent work!



reviewicon
10/01/2021

Starter also. They got me in same day and out in no time. Very reasonable price. Professional. I live across the street and will always go back. Recommend them to everyone. They are always busy for a reason.



reviewicon
09/08/2021

Great place. They looked at my car, figured out the problem, ordered the part, and replaced the part all within a day



reviewicon
09/03/2021

Got my brakes replaced here. Good price. They were busy n needed to have the car for the day. But told me in advance so I was able to make arrangements. Good stuff!!



reviewicon
08/03/2021

Got my van in on an emergency. Fairly priced. Decent work. Will be taking my vehicle back there again. Thank you guys.



reviewiconTransmission Services, near Willoughby, Ohio
07/27/2021

I feared the worst (most expensive) problem with some front end noise only to find it was a simple in-expensive issue. I was pleasantly surprised they were able to focus instead on some other maintenance I asked for. Honest work at reasonable prices, you just can't ask for anything more. Thanks again everyone!



reviewiconWilloughby, OH
07/16/2021

I was referred to this shop 2 years ago by a co-worker who's friend is a mechanic here and I was stunned by the professionalism, honesty, excellent work and fair prices this shop offered. I recently took my brother-in-laws car to them for a complete inspection, to determine what was needed to get the car up to spec to sell it. They were very honest and open on telling me what needed to be done and their pricing was exceptional. I would highly recommend taking your vehicles to them for any service needed, you will not be disappointed! I wish more companies would follow their lead.



reviewicon
06/22/2021

These guys are awesome! Prices are reasonable too...I'll be taking my range Rover here for my oil changes from here on out



reviewicon
06/03/2021

Identify the problem quickly.



reviewicon
05/30/2021

Super friendly great guys



reviewicon
03/05/2021

Always quick and professional



reviewicon
12/10/2020

Awesome group of people fair prices and will never tell you to replace or fix something you don't need. It's hard to find an honest mechanic shop but they know what they are doing and are fair on their prices!



reviewicon
12/05/2020

Honesty and quality work. Great technicians. Joyce and Scout awesome.



reviewicon
10/19/2020

Good service, waited less time than quoted, reasonable prices! Will go back again!!



reviewicon
09/08/2020

Lakeside is doing business with integrity and honesty. Price is good and wait time is reasonable. For an oil change is about $50, wait time 40 mins. Now I do my two cars maintenance here.



reviewicon
07/22/2020

The staff is friendly and professional. I never wait long for my car to be worked on and ready to go!



reviewicon
07/07/2020

Don't go anywhere else to get your ride fixed. These guys really know their stuff.



reviewicon
07/04/2020

I can always count on these guys amazing service and always I love the dog. I can?t thank them enough .. it?s nice that I have them there for me when I need them



reviewicon
07/04/2020

A little expensive but I trust them



reviewicon
06/17/2020

Friendly and clean. They charged up my AC and made sure it was working. I would definitely recommend.



reviewicon
05/23/2020

Fair pricing, great service.



reviewicon
03/25/2020

Honest hard working crew there! very impressed with their knowledge and ability to communicate with me at all times.


reviewicon
11/27/2019

Best crew in town and priced very reasonable.


reviewicon

This was my first time going to this repair shop and I WILL ALWAYS go back! My heat was not working and I had 2 different estimates from other shops who quoted me at $950-$1,000 to replace my heater and it didn't sound right to me so I brought it here and the guys called me a few hours after dropping it off and said nothing is wrong with my heater, someone had UNPLUGGED something to keep my heat from working. It goes to show how dishonest other shops really are that they lied to me but Lakeside Auto was honest with me and saved me so much unnecessary money. They could have lied to get more $ but they don't do business that way and I appreciate them so much! the trouble I was put in with no heat for 2 weeks with my baby was horrid and im so thankful to have found an honest shop!!



reviewicon

This is my "go to" place for repairs. I break down in the morning, get towed to their building and left before end of day!



reviewicon

If I could rate them higher, I would! Had my car at Mentor Nissan over 3 days, and they weren't able to find out what was wrong with it (I drive a Nissan Altima). Took my car over to Lakeside, and within 12 hours I knew exactly what was wrong with my car, and it would only cost me a FRACTION of what Mentor Nissan quoted me. Fast, Reliable, Professional, and Very Friendly!



reviewicon

I love this place. Everyone is friendly and professional. Prices are reasonable too.



reviewicon

Fair prices, great mechanics. Been going there for years. Mechanics are friendly and always have time to talk to you about your car.



reviewicon

Pleasant staff, clean shop/storefront, great prices. You'll not be disappointed!



reviewicon

I needed a specific repair done that the dealership quoted at $1800. Lakeside originally quoted $1600 but they promised to do some research and came back to me with an $800 quote. They did a good job on the fix and even gave me a car to use- no extra charge- while they worked on my car.



What People Say About Us

  • reviewicon
    , 10/01/2021

    I won't take my car anywhere else! They are very fair priced and do excellent work!

  • reviewicon
    , 10/01/2021

    Starter also. They got me in same day and out in no time. Very reasonable price. Professional. I live across the street and will always go back. Recommend them to everyone. They are always busy for a reason.

  • reviewicon
    , 09/08/2021

    Great place. They looked at my car, figured out the problem, ordered the part, and replaced the part all within a day

  • reviewicon
    , 09/03/2021

    Got my brakes replaced here. Good price. They were busy n needed to have the car for the day. But told me in advance so I was able to make arrangements. Good stuff!!

Willoughby
  • reviewicon
    , 08/03/2021

    Got my van in on an emergency. Fairly priced. Decent work. Will be taking my vehicle back there again. Thank you guys.

  • reviewicon
    , 07/27/2021

    I feared the worst (most expensive) problem with some front end noise only to find it was a simple in-expensive issue. I was pleasantly surprised they were able to focus instead on some other maintenance I asked for. Honest work at reasonable prices, you just can't ask for anything more. Thanks again everyone!

Call us for service: 440-946-0076

Parts Plus
ASE Master Technician
BBB Accredited Business
  • Car Care Aware